You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Become The Best Artist You Can Be

in #art7 years ago

Your personality seems to shine through in your writing. I really enjoyed your post. Sounds like you and I had the same kind of "awakening." When I got all that junk out of my body like GMOs, fluoride, mainstream media, etc...and when I started meditating I could see clearly, very clearly this matrix we're living in. It feels lonely sometimes as most everyone around me is deeply caught up in the matrix. Your artwork is awesome. My daughter is an artist. She is currently illustrating a series of children's books. Finally, what are MRE's? Thank you so much for your post.

Sort:  

Thank you for the kind words. MREs stands for Meals Ready to Eat, nasty stuff for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65941.36
ETH 2622.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67