You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Playing With Gelly Roll Gel Pens

in #art6 years ago

Purdy Cool! You just gave me great birthday idea for my wife :). She loves art but hasnt done much with it. When we first got together one of our dates was crayons and drawing/coloring. Hers came out way better than mine :], although i do have some hidden talent in here somewhere. Love your art.

Sort:  

Art supply sets make the best gifts, I always buy my daughter and grandkids art supplies. We all sit together and create art during our down times. It's a great way to spend time together. Just the act of creating is great, it is hard to judge what is good art you know...what is beautiful is in the eye of the beholder...

Thank you for being my friend @weirdheadaches, I wish we lived closer together, I would love to visit with you and your little family <3

:D, Ty for being mine @reddust, that would be fun :) <3.

"Just the act of creating is great, it is hard to judge what is good art you know...what is beautiful is in the eye of the beholder..." :]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64052.62
ETH 2530.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65