studio update 28

in #art7 years ago (edited)

do i still make art? i havent touched painting in too long
this is not good
i have been wrapped up in steemit
this is for sure
im not h8in
i just need to realize there are distractions
i need to also realize that
its ok to let myself explore
different areas of interest
i guess im tweaking because of my show on saturday.
i dont know if i am good
i gotta work through this.
i should be at "studio update three hundred and something" by now
what have i been doing
i feel unsatisfied.
knowing other people
are doing it better than me
is it good to feel that way?
its depressing
but it could be motivating




Sort:  

I love your work and I and another steemian were just 'chatting' (comments) about how to best, as artists, divide our time with steemit and actual art/creation content. My yearly plan is to incorportate my work into steem by using challenges/contests as a catalyst sounding board to do more work ( I am always working on some piece of art) and this of course then connects it to Steemit. I think this coming year is going to be an important one to really network and create, so you can do it...and good luck with your show.

thanks so much donna

i love your work

thanks marcus!

Wow yeah your art is pretty cool love the mixed angles bro

thanks for your feedback. thanks

Post what comes natural, post your art and art techniques.
Your are art is exceptional!!!

very nice paintings these are incredible piecesHope to see more

ood post!! I leave my vote and I follow you
I hope you follow me too
so you can vote for my next post! if you find them interesting! and be able to grow together greetings and success!

i dont speak spanish. all your posts are in spanish

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64103.87
ETH 2762.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65