STUDIO UPDATE 12 • + MOREsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

EMERGING ARTIST?

An L.A. Gallery has taken interest in the works of ZACHARY GOULET, me. He hit me up on instagram asking for dimentions and prices for a couple of my latest works . He put them  online at ARTBUYS.NET and ARTCOLLECTORWORLD.com . This is because he started following me on instagram after I started running JARETTS instagram form him since he became blind. I didnt sign a contract with him or anything, but if he can SELL these paintings I;m down to work with him . <note to self>I am going to transcribe JARETT's #psychic hypnosis onto STEEMIT soon.

So I guess I will leave that [painting how it is, and call it done, and move to the next painting! . But ebfore the STUDIO UPDATE there has been a lot of other stuff going on in the LIFE OF WEB GNAR. or @zackofshit©

SKATE OR DIE!

PARKER and ANDY came through chicago and they got me out to skate. THEY ARE THE SHIT. they are true ass friends. I will attempt to embed the video here.

The ZG! @zackofshit #tpc666clips

A post shared by "Those guys still skate?" (@tpc_beef) on Sep 21, 2017 at 8:05pm PDT

Ive been working on art so much. I need to be training to film a part for JAKE DESANTIS's video. HE is filming a GOB video. GOB stands for GOOD OL BOYS, who are a skate crew that I am a member of. It is a great crew, the greatest maybe, greatest and most OG in the chicagoland area. PAT OBRIEN, Genesis, should get on STEEMIT and publish his writings here. I was dubbed a good ol boy by STEVE PERDUE, the Golden Child. 

TRUTH CAT RADIO

I CALLED into truth cat radio last night. (its actually tonight. im writing this now, but I am going to post it tomorrow so that the episode that I called into is on youtube for me to share here). I donated $ 4.20 to the show I wish they would get on steemit  , maybe people would upvote them. Its basically the best material on the internet. 

<UPDATE> THEY DELETED HIS SHOW

He was giving instructions on how to develop our psychic ability. I called in during the end of the show and we were talking about enlightening stuff. He was talking about how tobacco can be okay if you use the CHI energy to heal the body. He said he smoked many packs a day and then he got a lung scan and his lungs were perfectly fine. I was SO excited to send this radio show to Jarett. I know for a FACT the powers that be are tracking me. They keep hacking my phone when Jarett and I talk about spiritual shit. The powers that be track me because they know that whatever I get into, the masses will eventually pick up on. 

CRYPTO

I calculated the total amount of money That i have thrown at #bitcoin. the number, without the cents, was 3737. So if my crypto bank contains more then that, Im Good. I took some advice from clif high to invest in OMISEGO or "OMG" coin/ .

I hope all the banning in china does not affect OMISEgo too muchIDK. i thought mcdonalds was usuing it . 

Does anyboy know anything about that? Anyone have an opinion on that?

Maybe all this financial obsessing is making me crazy. I dont know , but Its better then having my money sitting in a bank. 

I DONT NEED MONEY. no one does. The universe will give you as much money as you NEED to get by. More money will not make you a better person. 

As long as my bank say more than 3737 like it does. (I WAS BORN AT 7:37AM) by the way. ITS COOL

I just want to own ONE BITCOIN then I will stop obsessing and just wait years to see what happens. 

so close.

HEMP PASTE

Hemp Paste sale. I made an instagram for hemp paste. @hemp_paste I ordered a 500mg jar and got another 500mg free.

hit up mynutra.com/zg for CBD. if you smoke weed you need this stuff to accompany it. It enables you to have very vivid dreams and increases your psychic ability. 

BERKEY WATER FILTERS

Andre hit me up about aquiring a berkey. Chicago tap water is toxic. Andre noticed that since he moved out he has had trouble manifesting success in his life. That is because his pineal gland is being destroyed by Chicago tap water. I encourage everyone to have a water purification system like this.

ZACK GOULET ART STUDIO UPDATE

WOrking at Navy pier was awesome here is a picture of the crew. 

Here is the bead net that I was working on for 6 months with 2 other people. The piece is hanging in Tampa Airport.

As You can see I have not had as much time to paint. At work during the day, during lunch, I have made a couple sketches for a Steemic illustration I have had in mind. A bitcoin sun heating solar panels on a power plant creating Steem. 

Here is the lastest painting I worked on.

Late nights working in the studio after work can be tough. Here is the first picture I tried to take but My phone was too low on battery so it glitched the photo.

It took forever to apply all the tape.

Sort:  

NICE!

A lot happening here! Your header photo caught my eye quick because my eye caught - che1 (backwards "c".) My name...mind sees what it wants Lol. Placed an order on nutra! Resteemed

thats nice 😍

sorry, I just support you with a joke comment. but I think your post is. . . .

ha thanks mate

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62187.20
ETH 3051.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79