You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TAKASHI MURAKAMI exhibit at the MUSEUM OF CONTEMPORARY ART in chicago today... "THE OCTOPUS EATS ITS OWN LEG" was the title of the show.

in #art6 years ago

thanks for stopping by my blog and commenting on one of my old posts! its cool to know people do that and its awesome how someone can revive a post by commenting on it like you did! cheers to you ! 🥂

Sort:  

Hey I just read this, my internet connection was awful this last few days. Is a really good post! :D I was looking for art content and yours called my attention, also the writing is very friendly and easy to read (at least for me). Hope you share more art exhibitions like this (:

Great! I will certainly do that. I don't get too much feedback about my art exhibit posts so I take your words to heart. I will check out your blog too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59117.70
ETH 2597.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43