You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bull Saga part 3. Infallible Way How To Improve General Market Mood- How I See The Law Of Attraction

in #art7 years ago

Those pictures are nice.. My concern is how you are getting it done, I really wanna be an artist too .. Your kind of art is something i'v never seen before, it's very new to me.. Thank God I'm on steemit, it's not late for me seeing this kind of art.. You are great sir

Sort:  

It's simple: I perform MAAAAGIC! :) I don't look around what others do and I give creativity the best I got. Fast forward 12 years - I kick some serious ass. IN a nutshell that's it. Now go and do the same and I'll be your patron bro! I love brave people who go all blood and sweat for love!

Too me, its like a magic lol.. I know nothing is impossible, I love your work and wanna be a great artist too
My first attempt @drawing was yesterday, although it's not that cool but I'm proud of it IMG_20180130_000734.jpg

It's great! As far as you do it for love and not for ego visions, all can happen. Keep it up bro!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59446.26
ETH 2613.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41