My first art post :) "dont sell low"

in #art7 years ago

Hello this is my first art post, I just like to mess around with ink and pencil and am not a pro but i do enjoy.
I hope you like my first art post and i dreDSC00190.JPGw this using a stick and some ink :)

I think the message I'm trying to say is "don't sell low"

I now have this on my wall next to my pc,to remind me :)

Sort:  

Cool. If you feel good drawing. Draw some more. Good luck with that :)

lol. Look likes he's saying sell high.

Very good and the main thing is to enjoy yourself and yourr art if you loose that wheres the fun :)

Thanks buddy. I was worried no would even look at this post :) Thanks again <3

Not even look at the post...you've obviously got some talent. It's all about finding your niche.

Looks good. :)

it's cool bro , keep doing it.

Thanks bud:)

Looks great, keep the good work up :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57645.95
ETH 2389.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43