Jenny's art contest week #12 fresh flower

in #art6 years ago

Hello every body..
Today, I am going to follow a contest by @topkpop with "FRESH" as the theme. When I read the theme, that was alot of things come into my mind. First of all that was fresh bread from the oven, nyammy ^~^
But, I was not going to draw a bread. I chose to draw flower because it is more beautiful and fresh compare with bread. The reason why the bread came to my mind first is because I thought about the topic at the morning before I had breakfast, I was hungry >_<
After I had breakfast and thought again about the theme. I got this bouquet of flower as a result, hehe

Hari ini aku bakalan ikut contes dari @topkpop dengan tema 'FRESH'. Ketika aku baca temanya, banyak sekali ide yang bermunculan di kepalaku. Tapi yang paling pertama muncul adalah roti yang fresh dari oven, nyammy ^~^
Tapi, hari ini aku ga gambar roti. Aku pilih gambar bunga karena lebih cantik dan juga segar kalau kita bandingkan dengan roti. Alasan kenapa ide yang pertama kali muncul itu roti, mungkin karena aku mikirin topiknya pagi pagi banget sebelum sarapan, aku lapaaarrr >_<
Setelah sarapan, aku mikirin lagi ide yang cocok dengan temanya dan ini dia bunga yang berhasil aku gambar, hehe

image

How to draw

image

First I started drawing my first flower with white. This is also my first time drawing with out sketching first. It was so challenging and I loved it ~(^o^)~

Pertama aku mulai mengggambar bunga pertamaku dengan warna putih. Ini merupakan pertama kalinya aku gambar tanpa sketsa. Sangat menantang dan aku suka banget ~(^o^)~

image

Second I started drawing the second till the fourth and added two piece of leaves. At the beginning, I wanted to take a picture of each flower I have drawn but I enjoyed the process so much and I was forget it >_<
I am so sorry...

Kedua aku gambar bunga yang kedua sampai ke empat dan juga aku tambahkan dua potong daun. Awalnya, aku mau foto setiap bunga yang aku gambar, tapi karena keasikan jadi lupa deh >_<
Sorry banget...

image

The last, I added more leaves to make it more beautiful. After that, I thicken the color in some places to make it more realistic.

Terakhir, aku tambahkan beberapa daun lainnya supaya kelihatan makin cantik. Setelah itu aku tebalkan warna di beberapa bagian supaya kelihatan lebih realistik.

Sort:  

the drawing seems so alive. I do love flowers.

Very nice, the colors were beautiful, very bright. Good luck in the contest, I'm also participating: D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28