You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pufferfish Icon (Contest has ended)

in #art6 years ago

3789! And ayeeee! Here I am thinking I’ll won’t have a chance to win a contest for a few weeks!

And too the artist you delegated to @yanes94 is sooooo sick! Her Daenerys drawing is sooo sick!

I know I asked this before but I’ve been bad with comments lately by any tips as far as drawing software I should look into for a beginning artist?

Sort:  

Only scrolled down the comments section to see if you had entered!

Yayyyyy!!!

Affinity Designer is $50 one-time charge, whereas Creative Cloud is $50 per month. (I hate what Adobe has become). Affinity is the way to go if you want to make stuff like I do. If you want to make @steemitadventure's type work, first you need written permssion from him. Then you need either Autodesk Sketch or Corel Painter.

But a pencil and paper is the best first step. Get to work and start drawing tooth-themed art!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66134.08
ETH 3556.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13