I Draw Things

in #art6 years ago

Lady Art Collage.jpg

I see the world a little different then most.

Most of my life I have been blue haired and smiling on the outside and scared to death on the inside. I prefer to spend my time doing puzzles or coloring... I am 31 years old. "Introvert" is the term I use to describe myself, yet most people that "know me" see me as outgoing. It is a facade. I have always felt outside or disconnected from society. Any society. I felt just as awkward and distant from everything living in Europe, Central America, and various states in the USA. I've always felt I see the world a little different and thus have a hard time communicating with most people. I'm just now accepting myself and embracing who I am as an outsider. So... to fill the void... I draw things.

Sort:  

Nice drawing have you considered putting the stages of your drawing up or doing a timelaspe dtube video?

Thanks! I do plan on trying to get videos going this year. I'm pretty scattered on where I draw so it'll be a challenge, but I'm hoping to get there!

There's nothing wrong being introvert. Sometimes I feel the same even if i deal most of the time with people as a teacher and a church server. But, i can find strong connection with art and my drawings. Connections that make me happy and proud of myself. See you around here in steemit ")

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34