Draw with me! #2: What did the fox say? | 来跟我画画! #2: 狐狸说什么?

in #art7 years ago

20792985_10155660574401079_1367548378_n.jpg

Hi Steemians!

I hope everyone is enjoying their weekend! Here in Sydney the weather has been great but I spent my day at home today to do a bit of drawing. It has been a very long time since I've picked up my pencil to draw anything. I remember it used to be my favourite thing to do to pass time and to relax after a long day at work or on the weekends when I just want to spend time indoor.

希望大家的周末过得很好!今天悉尼天气非常好但是我没出门玩因为想在家画画。好久没有画画了。我记得以前下班后或在周末我会常常在画画来放松和度过时间。

IMG_5927.jpg

I pulled out my old pencils and sharpened them. I contemplated for a long time thinking, "what should I draw?". When it comes to creativity, my brain has definitely gone rusty!

我拿出了我的旧铅笔,削尖了他们。我考虑了很长时间,“我该画什么呢?” 在创造力方面,我的大脑已经生锈了!

IMG_5962.jpg

IMG_5960.jpg

Although my skills aren't as great as it used to be, it felt really good to be doing what I love and I hope I can continue to find time to do this again soon :)

虽然我的技能并不如以往那么好,能够做到我最喜欢的事情已经让我觉得很开心。希望以后可以找到时间,继续做我喜欢做的事 :)


The above photos are taken by us.| 以上的照片是我们自己拍的.

If you like the post, please show some support by upvoting, commenting and follow me for more.
希望你们喜欢我分享的东西。支持我的话请upvote,留言还有follow一下.

Sort:  

Lol @ what did the fox say!! Hehe i think hes a real cutie!! And your drawing is very good! Keep it up, its like riding a bicycle... you will get back into it very quickly. Drawing is very therapeutic too... good soul food 👌😉😎

Aww thanks! It was definitely therapeutic 😌

no doubt :)

Upvoted

Thank you for your support!!

Nice wolf! It would look awesome too in watercolor (I like watercolor style).
Thanks for posting :)

I was going to use watercolour but I've forgotten where I've stashed them! Maybe another time 🙂

画得好好!

谢谢!😊😊

画的很好!
第一张照片有点像刘若英

谢谢你的支持!

Ah ha ha nice. You could have included the music and share with this #beautifulsunday.

oh yeah!! i should have!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60309.00
ETH 2342.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55