You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Playing in the studio with succulents and plants from the Garden. Gelliplate fun prints.

in #art6 years ago

Love your art, you are one of my favorite artists here on steemit. Lots of imagination and such variety in your artful pursuits. I’m going to have to experiment with gelliplates. My Muse has been missing of late.

Sort:  

What a kind thing to say!

I'm probably too varied, but I just love to play about with different things. For me art is experiment, play, ponder, imagine, play some more, then thought , story, and execution. It's all in the process.

I hope you find your muse. Pick a flower or look at the shore closely and I bet your muse will return!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59228.82
ETH 2524.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52