Sort:  

thank you @walden
I draw it in november 2012

.

I think, no. why do you ask?

Author provided link to 2006 Skill.ru post. Likely misremembered when he made this art as he is prolific. Also the Nyashka person at this link posted stuffed animal Cthulhu, Necklace Cthulhu, Polyurethane Cthulu, and more.... looks like a Cthulhu fan sharing a lot of different Cthulhu things they found on the internet.

Also by the sheer quantity of posts by this author I do think it is likely this is not plagiarism and legit work by the author.

EDIT: Author provided proof that the skill.ru account is his http://skill.ru/artwork/217334/#.WDNjAOaLSUk

may be it was earlier, actualy I dont remember, just looked at the date in my facebook

.

the photo is original, and yellow was made by me in photoshop

Oh for heaven's sake. I can tell a @nekromarinist art piece from 100 miles away. Are you really questioning his ownership to this work?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62001.44
ETH 3479.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51