You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Drawing for today

in #art5 years ago

If it comes to the drawing technique I like it. I can see you invested time in it. If it comes to the colour its fine with mee too but to be honest I wish the skull subject art would come up with something new.
A kind of update, newer version. Somehow it all looks the same.
Why roses?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hmmmm. Interesting.
People have been dying for as long as they have been living (*the deep thought for today), so we have had a long time to make art with the parts of those who came before us, so making something new hurm.. but I hear ya, something new... going to think on this one! :D

I know dying is the only thing we can be assure of and I am on my way.
The death feels to me as a friend, roses I don't like ... how about some fire 😁.

Tag me if you can ☘💕

Posted using Partiko Android

:D Hey @wakeupkitty , thanks yo.
I just sent you 1 "Luv" coin!

YouJustGotSomeLuv.png

Its my way of saying Thank you for the comments!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43