You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Scottish Thistle ~ Art By Red Dust

in #art6 years ago

amazing post my friend you are amazing artist and you said me once you don,t love to write big articles now this article is more then 1k.
and you use very tough English it,s very tough to understand heheh
thanks for sharing @reddust

Sort:  

I try and keep my English simple, plus I am a simple person. I'm sorry for the challenging read, I hope you can enjoy the pictures @wajahatsadar!

sorry for that i,m not good in English so it was tough for me to understand it easily . yes i enjoyed you art. what about your art galleries did you buyed then.

I drew the picture and inked it myself.

hehe okay. have a nice day my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66445.93
ETH 3080.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69