Image of the results of hand scratches themselves

in #art6 years ago

P_20170125_220142.jpg

selamat malam sahabat steemian, malam ini saya ingin berbagi sedikit cerita.

Tadi nya saya lagi membantu abang saya berjualan di toko. Terus saya melihat ada buku gambar di atas meja kasir. Saya menanyakan kepada abang saya, buku gambar siapa itu bang ??
Abang saya menjawab buku gambar si adk. Trus kenapa ada di sini ??
Itu si adk di kasi tugas menggambar di sekolah. Dan abang saya meminta kepada saya untuk membuatkan nya. Memang gambar nya tidak begitu bagus tapi keponaan saya menyukai nya. Ini lah sedikit cerita saya malam ini untuk steemian smua. Terima kasih

IMG_20140724_235550_1_1.jpg

good evening steemian friend, tonight I want to share a little story.

Last time I again helped my brother to sell at the store. Then I saw a picture book on the counter. I asked my brother, whose picture book is that ??
My brother answered the picture of the little brother. Then why is here?
It's the younger brother in the task of drawing at school. And my brother asked me to make it. Indeed his picture is not so good but my nephew likes his. This is my little story tonight for all steemian. thank you

Jangan lupa untuk upvote dan ikuti saya @wahyudie

Sort:  

Hai, hallo @wahyudie! Kami sudah upvote yaa.. 😙

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50