Me as a... cartoon?

in #art7 years ago

So, my girlfriend's little sister is a talented animator.

The other day, I asked her if she could make a cartoon version of myself.

A few hours later, and boom:

I have to say, I was pretty impressed! What are your thoughts? To those who were at SteemFest: Does it look like me? (I think she was a bit generous in the hair department)

Also, my girlfriend created this "20 questions" logo for me a few weeks ago:

I think it's fair to say I'm pretty committed to this whole Steemit thing :)

I'm also working on convincing my girlfriend to join Steemit. She works hard as the manager of a distillery and she is incredibly involved in our community; however, I think she'd be a good fit around here! I'll let you all know if she joins!


In other news: There are a few more exciting "20 questions" interviews in the works! Hopefully I'll be posting some of those later this week. Here's a little teaser for one of the upcoming interviews (Canadians will get this reference)...

Sort:  

Hehe, it's a cool cartoon version of you!

Agreed! I thought she did a great job.

Whew, that video. I have to go wash the 90's off me.

Absolute Canadian icons! haha

The "BodyBreak" jingle is a dose of nostalgia every time I hear it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60906.91
ETH 2920.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69