You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Art Speaks, Across Distance and Time

in #art4 years ago

This is by far the best-written post I've read here on Steemit in the past week.I look forward to learn new things through your articles.

Breath on and keep creating !!
Lovely to meet you , Amore

Sort:  

You are wonderful to write that. I work quietly and doggedly. I love what I do. When a comment like yours comes through...that's really encouraging. After all, writers hope they will find an audience, even a small audience. Thank you for being my audience.
Lovely to meet you, also.
Health and Peace,
AG

I wrote this accidentally under my second account, agmoore2, which I use mostly for science blogs. I get confused sometimes between the two accounts. But it's all me :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60941.82
ETH 3385.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50