You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learn To Draw With Friends! - Week Six! - Vikings! - Guest Judge @w0olf!! - SBD Prizes To Be Won!! :)

in #art7 years ago

Where are the entries guys?! We need moooore!! 😱

Sort:  

Things are a bit slow this week @w0olf! :(

May be due to the short break we had and people are busy entering other contests but I hope we have a late surge in entries. I am hoping to find some time this evening to rally some entries in the last couple of days. :)

I think it's time for me to make some nice and appearing coverimages for the #ltdwf contest. Maybe that gives us more participants ;)
What do u think about it? Can't see my Waldo anymore 😂

I love having your Waldo as the main contest image @w0olf! :) I'm so sorry that your week of judging has been so slow my friend! I will definitely try to drum up some more entries tonight but anything you can think of to get more entries, feel free to give it a go my friend! :) I'm still hoping we get lots of late entries! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48