You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Animation - What is it, really? And why you should care.

in #art6 years ago

Wow very well written, and perfectly described post! :D
Thanks for sharing hun! :D Upped and resteemed!
Btw: Are you joining in the #designacharacter contest this week?
Would love to see an entry from you! :3

Sort:  

yaaaay~~~thankies @W0olf!
and you betcha I will
in fact, starting to draw today. :D
[edit]
OMG HOW did a week already fricking pass? geezuz time fricking flies.
well I guess today's the only day I'm drawing then! gaaawd.
I'm not too late yet! it's like 2am on Jan 23rd UTC
arrrgh. I wanted to do all threeeee damn. probably will only have time for 1.
well done Jill.
time management - sechs, setzten bitte.
siiigghh~~~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66466.45
ETH 3595.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90