I painted a cartoon 'OK K.O.! Let's Be Heroes'OKKO 만화를 그려봤습니다.

in #art6 years ago (edited)

pl.pngplo.pngpol.pngoloo.pngkkk.pngjhgf.pngggggggg.pnglhhv.png

I've drawn one of my favorite cartoon.
It's hard to draw cartoons But I think it's fun.
'OK K.O.! Let's Be Heroes' This cartoon is really funny and cute.
If you have time, take a look.
thank you for reading my post.^-^♡

내가 제일 좋아하는 만화를 그렸어.
만화를 그리기가 어렵습니다.
'OK K.O.! Let 's Be Heroes '이 만화는 정말 재밌고 귀엽다.
시간이 있다면,보세요.
내 게시물을 읽어 주셔서 감사합니다. ^ - ^ ♡

Sort:  

Yeah, I get you. I find it hard to draw cartoons too. :/

But I love it when people see and comment
Thanks for the comment. ^-^♡

ㅎㅎ재밋게 보고 가요.
편안한 저녁 되세요^^

감사해요 ^-^/

ㅋㅋㅋㅋ 재미난 만화네요 ㅋㅋㅋ
cute 라니 ㅋㅋㅋㅋ 앞으로도 기대할게욧!!!

감사해욤 ^-^♡

코믹 그 자체네요ㅋㅋㅋ 아이라이킷!

재밌게봐주셔서 감사해요 ^-^♡

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43