MY FAVORITE CHARACTER IN DRAGON BALL - DRAW / MI PERSONAJE FAVORITO DE DRAGON BALL

in #art7 years ago

INGLISH

Gohan in his super form sayayin, my favorite character.

Since I was little I loved to see this series in the afternoon, along with my brothers, each one chose his favorite character and in the courtyard of our house we submerged in it.

Mine was always gohan, a quiet kid, humble and very intelligent in the series. The enemies underestimate him and he always ended up defeating them, it was very exciting to see him in action and fight and even more in his epic battle against cell, is my favorite fight and so I bring this illustration. It was the outfit he wore before he fought.

I hope it is to your liking, in the drawings I make I do not usually color, I love the simple combination that makes white with black and the nuances that can be created.

SPANISH

Gohan en su forma super sayayin, mi personaje favorito.

Desde que estaba pequeño me encantaba ver esta serie en horas de la tarde, junto con mis hermanos, cada uno escogia su personaje favorito y en el patio de nuestra casa nos sumergiamos en él.

El mio siempre fue gohan, un chico callado, humilde y muy inteligente en la serie. los enemigos lo subestiman y el siempre terminaba derrotandolos, era muy emocionante verlo en accion y pelear y mas aun en su epica batalla contra cell, es mi pelea favorita y por ello traigo esta ilustracion. fue el atuendo que usó antes de pelear.

Espero que sea de su agrado, en los dibujos que hago no acostumbro a colorear, me ecanta la combinacion sencilla que hace el blanco con el negro y los maticez que se pueden crear.

IMG-20170312-WA0015.jpg

IMG-20170312-WA0006.jpeg

Thank you soo much too se my post / Muchas gracias por ver mi publicación.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67