Magic in our hands - Photoshop picmix #1

in #art8 years ago

The world has given us a wonderful power tool - Adobe Photoshop. 

Just need to add some magic and invest some time and fantasy - and here is what you can get. 

Small reminder: always be patient and attentive when working on shadow details, the work is not perfect, but I tried hard.


It seems like the photo was taken in real life, but it is a number of pictures brought together in a decent way :)

More cool stuff coming up. Follow my vision :) 

Sort:  

Photoshop is awesome. I'm so happy it cost around 11.00 usd a month. Best investment I have made. It's a remarkable tool to help us unleash our imaginations. Awesome work vpotasov84

thank you, my friend. Indeed, I am still admiring, how many secrets this software holds inside of it, there are infinite! I am much dreaming that at somepoint i will spend i few month and learn how to speeddraw in photoshop - that thing is also a miracle!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61334.44
ETH 2694.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50