Incase you missed Jacob's intro... "Orientation" A steem funded cartoon. Get your music featured!

in #art7 years ago (edited)

I finally put out my first animated project called "Orientation"!

I have worked on this project for about 3 years. I came up with the idea and started to write. During that time I bought a music venue and it all went on the shelf. I had so many people ask me, "When will it be out?" Since this year is almost over, I figured that I should at least get the ball rolling for next year. I will be posting more info soon.


Orientation follows an awkward bunch during the gang's first year on thier own. The short series is based on my crazy time in college.

Check out the character intro of Jacob. I will be posting the other 3 main character intros in the next few weeks.


Feature your music!

If you want your music to be featured in this series please leave a link to your music in the comments or email [email protected]


Please share...

I am animating this on my own. I would love to use the steemit revenue to get help with tightening up the look. I have about 10 interactive "choose your path" episodes lined up.

*** WARNING ***

IF YOU CAN'T TAKE A JOKE, THEN STAY AWAY FROM THIS SHOW. I am only looking for a lines to cross.

ORIENTATION CAST.jpg





Powered By

Sort:  

Congratulations @voyceatlas! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67118.32
ETH 3521.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20