I Went To Another Planet Last Night! 👽

in #art6 years ago

SO LAST NIGHT WAS INTERESTING WITH ART AND NEW FRIENDS!



Last night I went on a road trip with @djraycraft and @shawmyanes to Baltimore for an event we threw. The show was a great time. We had DJs that played live instruments along with flow performers and live art. You can check out the live stream we did below.

INFINITY TOUR LIVE (SET 1)

INFINITY TOUR LIVE (SET 2)


After the event we were invited to an "Art Studio". I am using quotes because it was an art planet! The space was HUGE. Inside there was a large open first floor with a stage. I thought that that was amazing until we were told to go downstairs.

After walking down the steps to what seemed like a Footclan hideout, we found ourselves walking into a different planet. There was art everywhere! The large installations were endless. There were also 20 rooms/offices on each side of a long ass hallway.

It seemed like a converted shopping mall with different rooms that had different art styles. There were music rooms, clay rooms, green screen rooms, paint rooms and even a place for gymnastic type activities. I definitely didn't want to leave but, we had to hit the road for a three hour drive.

We were invited to come back and chill out and talk about future events in the space. There was so much that hit me at once. I can't wait to go back and spend time looking at all of the art in there.

Here are some of the pictures that I took. I will have more photos and a video soon, so that you all can really understand how big this space actually is.

IMG_0130.JPG

IMG_0116.JPG

IMG_0128.JPG

IMG_0133.JPG

IMG_0136.JPG

IMG_0138.JPG

IMG_0145.JPG

IMG_0148.JPG

IMG_0142.JPG

If you like it, upvote and resteem!

TALK TO Y'ALL LATER.

@VoyceAtlas

voyceatlasfavicon.png

black-green-horizontal-com-divider.png

STREAM MY MUSIC FREE ON MUSICOIN

musicoin thumb large.jpg
black-green-horizontal-com-divider.png

Sort:  

That's some cool artwork for sure.

Glad you got to check out Creative Labs after our show mayne. Such a beautiful space.

yeah man! how have you never told me about this place lol. They were like yeah the show was supposed to be there. I was like thats your department I'm just the nerd.

I showed you videos mayne!! We were hoping it was going to be there, but still looking at doing more shows there hopefully next month! Also, your much more than the nerd my friend, you help hold the maynes together.

The art studio sounds really cool. My hometown is only a 25 minute drive from baltimore, what is this place called? I'd love to check it out next time I head home.

creative labs I think

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60897.42
ETH 3369.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51