Watercolor lavender

in #art6 years ago

P_20180404_003847.jpg

Hello steemains!

Today I drew the lavender fields of France. The photo belongs to Andrey Gerasimyuk. At the lesson, I studied this landscape. I have the same paper as before, Arches 185 gr. Watercolor "White Nights" of Russian production. Today there are almost no stages, because it was a very fast drawing.

P_20180403_233414.jpg

P_20180404_003847.jpg

<<<previous painting

If you like it don`t forget to follow me @voronenka! I am glad to see you on my page! Thank you for reading.

Sort:  

beautiful painting, i like it and I got inspired

I like!
very cool
keep up the good work;D

Красиво как)

@notannov Большое спасибо!

Oh dear! U have such raw talent! Hone it! Great job!

Welcome dear! Looking forward to your future art works... I’m an art enthusiast by the way 😉

Very beautiful painting 👍

@ptrkshv thank you so much!

Красиво...
Очень даже...
Действительно "Wow..."

great painting! so simple and yet so beautiful! Keep it up! <3

amazing art ..thanks for sharing

Beautiful painting @voronenka. I wish I could paint, it's not in my bag unfortunately. Thanks for sharing your watercolor :-)

You just received a 9.64% upvote from @honestbot, courtesy of @voronenka!
WaveSmall.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70893.40
ETH 3659.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76