Sketches in 60 seconds

in #art6 years ago

P_20180219_004611.jpg

Hello steemains!

I continue to pump my drawing skills. I do sketches in 60 seconds. One minute for one figure is very, very little time. Sketches are given to me with great difficulty, I somehow manage to do them. I use watercolor and ink with a pen.

P_20180219_004635.jpg

P_20180219_004629.jpg

<<< previous portrait

If you like it don`t forget to follow me @voronenka! I am glad to see you on my page! Thank you for reading.

Sort:  

You have a good imagination to sharpen your skill in sketching.

Thanks for the compliment

Минута на фигурку - это круто!

то ноги не успею, то голову)))

DQmb5XgWWXnkUfuDe7L9n2oHQNWeFB4CkwNRyCGaPqEyFjT.jpg
Фигурка с пояском до боли знакома :0 Но не могу вспоминть

Hi @voronenka, such nice and great drawing..previous picture show you really got the talent in human picture..keep it up..try to enter any contest related to art..cheers👏💖

Thanks for your advice! I will try

wow they are amazing sketches. love your style

Thanks a lot!

Keep rockin, after all, they're pleasant to watch :D

:D thank you so much

are you telling me that you draw that in just 60 seconds?
That's what talent looks like..!
They are awesome..!

Thank you! I tried to draw portraits in 90 seconds, but I'm not good at it :)

I think you are being modest..!
Have a Great day 😉

Love it, followed, upvoted and resteemed :D
You might like my channel too?
I'm an artist!

Only 60 seconds each?! These are fantastic! Very inspiring. Do you use both the watercolor and ink in that 1 minute, or do you quickly sketch with one, and return to it later with the other?

These figures are amazing. I usually crack under pressure once I know a time is set. This definitely inspires me to keep on practicing. Well done. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71639.05
ETH 3841.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49