Sketches

in #art7 years ago

P_20180130_180916.jpg

I found on the Internet a website where you can draw nude and dressed person for a while. My husband told me that I'm not looking for difficulties for myself, and do not sketch from nature without a pencil. I agreed with him, and decided to challenge myself. I went to this site, and decided to sketch the figures in 90 seconds. It was very difficult for me. Too fast. Here's what I got. I will practice in the image of figures again and again.

previous drawing

If you like it don`t forget to follow me @voronenka! I am glad to see you on my page! Thank you for reading.

Sort:  

These are very nice paintingsSo simple Yet abstract

Thanks a lot! I tried to draw faces in 90 seconds, it's even harder for me than drawing figures

style sketches are very cool-cool @voronenka

Thank you very much! You are too kind

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62151.48
ETH 2421.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57