🎨Little Orthodox Church

in #art6 years ago

P_20180620_193209.jpg

Hello everybody!

I continue to acquaint you with the landscapes of my region called Ural. Today I chose the place that my husband and I are passing when we go fishing. This is a small church. In the evening, when the sun comes, it looks like a very beautiful dark silhouette.

P_20180620_175920.jpg

P_20180620_183724.jpg

P_20180620_193209.jpg

<<<previous painting

If you like it don`t forget to follow me @voronenka! I am glad to see you on my page! Thank you for reading.

Sort:  

Wow amazing painting with watercolors! Really like the watercolor effect and the blue feel. :)

@sanderjansenart 🌹 Thank you very much!

Superb painting again, bravo ;)
I think the technique fits well with those landscapes!

I wanted to make a silhouette:) Thank you @haedre!

Very beautiful :-))
In Russia, a lot of beautiful cities, suburbs, villages, lakes, rivers, forests and so on.
Greetings from the city of Aleksin :-))

Greetings from the city of Yekaterinburg!:))

Very nostalgic and harmonious.

@kathleenscarboro Thank you very much:)💐

color rhythm in the sky imagine. And it seems a postmeridian time. Wonderful work.

Yes, the sky was very beautiful that evening:) Thanks a lot @tanjir1990!

You got a 3.10% upvote from @upme thanks to @voronenka! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

Отличный пейзаж, просто превосходно

Спасибо, друг! Тренируюсь рисовать обширные тени, а то везде стараюсь напихать деталей, надо учиться обощать)

Russia is a huge and beautiful country :)

:) Thank you, yes, it is:)

Beautiful! Love the sky and the light a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58981.94
ETH 3097.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38