Art for planet#1

in #art6 years ago

Зубр.jpg

Hello friends!

In the Instagram the next contest, and I again participate in it of course:) Now this contest is aimed at protecting nature. But I just want to paint animals. The drawing of the American bison was the first drawing. Yesterday we drew a snow leopard. And today I will need to draw a polar bear. I paint with watercolor as usual. Format A4. In the figure it is written "Let's save nature together".

P_20180411_221018.jpg

P_20180411_233824.jpg

previous painting

If you like it don`t forget to follow me @voronenka! I am glad to see you on my page! Thank you for reading.

Sort:  

Wow, absolutely beautiful! Happy to upvote and support this lovely work.

@lilyraabe A million thanks to you!:)

Вот это да..... классно мне очень понравилась, У Вас есть, чему поучиться.

@rucoin Большое спасибо, мне кажется, вы уже все умеете и без меня))) У вас замечательные рисунки

This post has received a 2.02 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @voronenka.

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

You just received a 4.04% upvote from @honestbot, courtesy of @voronenka!
WaveSmall.gif

amazing art .....carry on .

This is amazing work. Followed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69046.82
ETH 3769.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68