We are coming for you Barack ObamasteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

Barack Obama

"I keep on hearing these same folks talk about values all the time. You want to talk about values? Hard work, That's a value. Looking out for one another, that's a value. The Idea that we're all in this together, and I am my brother's and my sister's keeper, that's a value."

I trust him forever do you? I met him in my digital painting again :D

obama.jpg

Sort:  

Ehhh, don't trust him, but I'd totally have a beer with him. Seems like a pretty cool guy, but no less a run-of-the-mill politician.

Alright, I respect ur opinion :)

Likewise. Certianly nothing wrong with liking Obama. He's still the best POTUS in the last... I'd say at least 30 years. Don't know much about Carter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61904.94
ETH 2583.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57