Jelly Melly

in #art8 years ago



Digital artwork made in Photoshop CS6 using a tablet with pen. It is a personal work for skills training and I was trying to experiment with different styles of treating a jellyfish. I used two brushes and when it came to the colour palette, I was originally going to keep it black and white but I think it looks better in color :)



FIRST ONE

Progress:



Final result:




SECOND ONE

Progress:



Final result:


"Getting rid of a truth makes us wiser than getting hold of a delusion." - Ludwig Borne

Have a good day!

VoodooLizard

Sort:  

Makes me want to get back into photoshop

That's amazing. Great job!

Thank you! :)

Awesome work!

Thank you! Glad you like it :)

Sure I do :D
Cheers!

Wow amazing work man! I've been posting my progress on different projects as well! About to follow you now!

@jangaladesigns thank you very much! I followed you back :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65