You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leaf and grapes! Original colored pencils drawing

in #art7 years ago (edited)

I proposed your post and the post was rewarded by curie $100...

Proof: ...

Now your post earns more than $150, I will be very grateful if you respond with a few gifts to me and I'll propose your post in the future more and more.

You can see how curie works in my post here: https://steemit.com/steem-trick/@vominhquoc/steemit-tricks-earn-10-100-steem-easy-with-currie-proof-added

Sort:  

Well i appreciate it. I been to curie program for a month or so, as proposer and i think this post was not upvoted by curie :)

:)

@sarcasm,

  • First, about curie - you absolutely wrong, you can see my picture to check if I am a lier or not. Or simply go to curie in stremian and check it, right ?
  • Second, you mean recruit ? It not make me any money from this :D, just want to share with steemit user to earn money
    Haha...so funny when you said "I been to curie program for a month" =))

This post was upvoted by screename on the daily tribune. It appears that its upvoted on streemian that this was upvoted by curie but its not coz if it does. you can see the difference on the potential payout.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59647.03
ETH 2622.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44