That time I was a New World Order propaganda artisrt!

in #art7 years ago

Papa Bush Navy.jpg

Medium: Drawing Pencil

This is a photorealistic rendering that I drew of George Bush Sr. as a Navy Aviator. The image that inspired this piece was a black and white photograph that I found on George Bush's Wikipedia page. The most interesting thing about this piece though was that when I originally posted it on my Facebook page back in 2015, it was placed on George Bush's Facebook page front and center. It remained there for about 2 and a half months. I guess whoever handles George Bush's Facebook really liked the image. I will include the picture of the picture below. Please upvote and resteem. If you do resteem leave a comment telling me that you did and I will upvote the comment. Thank you.proof.jpg

Sort:  

nice :3 upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64159.10
ETH 2771.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66