More Line Art! VW Bus 49 Merc

in #art5 years ago

Wanted to do a few more line drawings. The 49 Merc is a car a friend helped build at the shop he works at. The 356 and split bus I drew based off cars I saw online. The fastback is actually my fastback. I plan to do my old lifted squareback tomorrow.

buick.pngpath2686.pngporsche356.pngfastback.png

If you like what you see and you want to see more (I could REALLY use a drawing tablet, this is all done by mouse) please consider hitting a thumbs up and maybe checking out my Patreon. :D

https://www.patreon.com/nachopapanoza

I will have more tomorrow!

Sort:  

Nice. I'll give this a resteem and see if you can gain some more exposure. 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

They look fantastic 👍 even better knowing you did those using a mouse.

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow you did this all by a mouse? That is impressive.

They look amazing. I like cars and I love these drawing.

Posted using Partiko Android

These are really beautiful

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13