You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My latest Redbubble designs

in #art6 years ago

Okay this is rather (REALLY) cool! I've always admired people who put out there their designs in pages like redbubble where you don't know if you will actually sell something or not! And hey, you're not too shabby! I personally loved how the skull looked on the phone case, I'd wear that out and brag on my friends,HAHAHAfhjdk

I also honestly think the other design looks better in black but my opinion might be biased because I really love how black complements everything gjkfld

Cool designs, I really really liked them!

Sort:  

Thanks for your kind words @volderhein! I enjoy creating the designs and get very happy when I sell anything. It hardly ever happens though, but I'll just keep putting more out there :D

I guess it happens whenever someone ends up finding your designs on redbubble o: Is there any way to market them or make them easier to find? There must be like a whole lot of designs there o:

There must be like a whole lot of designs there

Yeah there are. Basically you can pay for your own advertisement off the site (like use facebook or something), or you can blog about your own designs, like I do. You'll need a big audience for that though and an audience that can pay for products in the US, so that's not nearly the entire world. I share them on my facebook page too, but most followers are from India and I'm not sure if they would have the same funds. I haven't really tried any paid advertising yet.

But hey, your advertisement HAS worked to some extent if you have sold some designs so you're getting there!. And yeah, I don't think people from India would be willing to pay for stuff like that, ahahaha

But hey, your advertisement HAS worked to some extent if you have sold some designs so you're getting there!

True, true! So far my Steemit posts resulted in two sales, so that's kinda cool :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63841.10
ETH 3299.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92