My first painting on iPad Pro🎨

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hope you’re doing great! I have been working on this art piece on my iPad Pro. Must note however, that I have never painted or used any painting tools on an iPad before. Actually, this is the first time I’ve ever owned an iPad and I’m 25! Geeezz... my niece is not even 5 and she’s had an iPad before me! Lol anywho, this is what I got after sketching then painting. Sketching is a easier for me, but painting on the iPad was pretty dope. I’m currently working on another piece which has a lot more detail. I’ve seen great YouTube videos of amazingly talented artists, and one day I hope to be able to paint and sketch like them. Progress pictures can be the best teachers.

image


Mike Steem TAG.jpgWebp.net-gifmaker (1).gif

Sort:  

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 8.0% @minnowbooster upgoat, thanks to @vizualsamuri
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

Good morning Amy and Jay. Have a wonderful Sunday!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63931.73
ETH 2663.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84