My First Minimalist Drawing on iPad Pro 🎨📱

in #art7 years ago

Good evening everyone! Hope you guys had an awesome weekend. I have recently been painting, and this has helped me a lot with sketching/drawing on the ipad. The first painting I did on the ipad took me about a month to finish. This minimalist sketch took me about an hour, maybe even less. However, it is less detailed than my first one since it is 'minimalist art' and all. I am still painting, trying to get better and I also really enjoy painting. It is so much fun, and such amazement to see what one can create, simply by having fun.

For this sketch, and all my other sketches I use Procreate. It is probably the best drawing/sketch app to use. I honestly have about 4 including Adobe, and Procreate takes the win 100%! This app is not free (I mean if it was, it would probably not be that awesome & probably filled with ads that interrupt you while your in the middle of sketching). I paid about $5 for it last year 2017. Prices could have changed this year, hopefully not by too much.

Anyway, I hope you guys have a great week!

-Amy🌺

Untitled_Artwork.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74