Australian influence - My latest original painting

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Untitled_Artwork copy.jpg
© Copyright 2017 Vividrange, All Rights Reserved
If you like my art please vote up, follow and resteem!

Hope you enjoyed my post and appreciate your comments and suggestions
Upvote, ReSteem, Comment & Follow Me @vividrange
screenshot-2017-06-22-1.jpg

Sort:  

This is really nice. I love Aboriginal art. 💜

Glad you liked it - I did it on my iPad - Thanks for your comment

Glad you liked it and just followed you

Your style is unique! I like it. :)

Thanks a lot for your support

Very good. Followed and upvoted

Thanks and will do the same for your painting, cheers

i like your posts, thanks for sharing

Thanks a lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57831.03
ETH 3136.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42