Optical Illusion Graphite Art

in #art7 years ago

2017-19-12-12-20-01.jpeg

It's all in our head, that beauty is defined by the color of blanket that covers up our flesh.
What's the reason beneath the unhealed stitches I see from the corners of your face?
Is that a newly mask to hide your fears?
Please tell me, when will I ever see your genuine smile again?
I can't remember when did your lips go that thick.
Listen, to this reality… I tell you, flaws are okay! Destroying yourself for others is not okay.
Wake up… It was all a dream, this is just an illusion.

You will not truly have to force to gain things that's already inside you. You are already beautiful.

Hello to all art enthusiast! I'm back and up again. Trying out new concept such as this one under optical illusion art. I didn't do anything special on completing this art. I used graphite

2017-19-12-12-12-58.jpeg

To avoid making errors and getting lost in the illusion on her face, I started making patterns in the corners of her cheeks.

2017-19-12-11-46-05.jpeg

2017-19-12-12-00-40.jpeg

Followed with the other parts of her face... Her 4 pairs of eyes was the hardest thing to do

2017-19-12-12-16-36.jpeg

My sister said that I can be a good make-up artist since I can draw a face of woman, full of make-up. NO! NO! NO!

Next year, I will make more strange concepts for my artworks. This is my first try I hope you like it. I've been dreaming about making 3D art as well! I just needed to do lots of practice with this new theme.

DQmUbcuWCSxRq5eRt3pG5WZ7qgeemnM4F1nzC1XfrXVWF3t (1).gif

Sort:  

Haha I got dizzy looking at this optical illusion, great stuff from your brother @monkeypattycake, thanks for telling me about it.

Parang mukha na tinubuan ng pinya. Hehe kakaiba mga trip niyang i-drawing.

Woah. It is very amazing. I dont have talent like this. so I'm absolutely abuse thanks god for your talent my friend because of that @finecooking upvoted you 10.88 percent and I will also follow you if you wish you can also visit my articles and do the same for me thanks.

Will surely do. Followed you back

It is weird..I like it :-D

I like your icon as well

THIS IS SO GOOD! Must have been really dizzying drawing this piece 😅 Love it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67275.57
ETH 3480.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67