You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No Rules Broken: Seven Day Black and White Photo ChallengeWhite Photo Challenge - 6th Circle in H

in #art7 years ago

Just like my previous post I'm going to leave you with some interesting material. I sincerely hope they will help to make your life better and give your brain a good workout.


I must stress that the pictures have meanings behind them.
Now for some minefield of spoilers. It's advised to stop after the first few minutes and come back after you've watched the mentioned content.

I wonder what @jaichai would end up posting......
@originalworks

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @vimukthi to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68212.63
ETH 2645.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69