You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Show your ART to other artists , find new follower and new great blogs to follow !

in #art7 years ago

Is fineartnow interested in fine art photography?

Sort:  

You know I was asking earlier the same thing and somehow my comment doesn't even show up now. I wish to know the answer as well.

Same happened to me, @coquiunlimited

Hello , the categories we are posting are : painting (analog and digital) , drawing (analog and digital), sculpture, ceramics . No photography , sorry

Thanks for your reply! I thought your list of what is considered fine art didn't cover only these four arts as you had the five dots after your list.

Thanks anyway!

And jewellery isn't accepted either?

Yes , jewelry too , all artworks you would like to be featured must be your own !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59374.25
ETH 2544.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47