Rainbow girl (iPad Pro)

in #art6 years ago

Outside the window snow and frost, but really want to heat and sun. Unfortunately, at the moment there is no opportunity to fly at sea. So I decided to draw something rainbow, for example, as after a rain on a warm summer day.

I portrayed the mood "sheet of paper", which for me was the iPad. And get this figure - rainbow girl, which gives you a bit of brightness and warmth.

Good luck to all.

rainbow_girl.jpeg

And this is the process of drawing on the video:

Sort:  

Nice drawing. i like your creativity. Thanks for sharing.

Thank you so much!)

Even though it's on iPad, it looks so real! I like your angular style. Upvoted and followed.

This post has received gratitude of 2.83 % from @appreciator thanks to: @vilma17.

Very nice sketch
I also make sketches you can check my profile @sketchart and follow me

wow beautiful

Thank you)

Hello and welcome
Nice sketch
I also make sketches u can follow me @sketchart and see my work on profile

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Ramin from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Really good one ! I like it, congratulations ;)

Love it! Great work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95