Daily-Sketch: "lone wolf"steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art6 years ago

Hello Steemians!

I continue to draw animals


Thanks for viewing, I hope you liked it!

30 second exposure

Sort:  

Привет!👋 Как всегда, очень здорово!!!

действительно действительно друг, это очень круто и очень хорошо для сообщения. Я очень рад следовать за вами и подружиться с вами, друзья.

Спасибо, приятно)

we have to learn to love an animal. please teach people by drawing animals.

I have not studied the artist and have no idea how to draw correctly, I just draw and enjoy the process))

The only advice I can give is try it, maybe you will like it.

Dear Artist @villainblack ! This post has been resteemed and upvoted from FineArtNow account ! See you soon !

Good job friend, upvoted! I draw animals too, take a look my posts :)

realy good! and interesting technique @villainblack :)

Really good art work.
Animals are our love.
I am also a artist but I like to make beautiful decoration peace with recyle things.

Very beautiful wolf. Congratulations and thank you for sharing it!
(Upvoted it and followed you.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15