You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creating New Clothing Textures for Daz 3D - Viking Visual Art Tutorial

in #art5 years ago

My computer knowledge exceeds that of the designer/artist, but I'm trying! :-)
(I will post later a mini-tutorial on one of my latest pieces of art.)

Daz is completely compatible with Blender (though I've only just started learning that - and not very well yet.) I don't know about ZBrush, but I'm sure there's someone talking about it on the forums.

It's also worth double checking the Daz 3D website every two weeks as they have regular freebies. I picked up $460 worth of content today - for free. (Just double-check what required products are - though if it's a model that's required, it's worth getting anyway as those are frequently offered for free.)

The link for the freebies is:
https://www.daz3d.com/free-3d-models#filter_container

You can also often find freebies on Renderosity, ShareCG.com and MostDigitalCreations.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61733.68
ETH 2481.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63