You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dream City Builder Contest, Haunted Manor O’Lan

in #art6 years ago

I can't draw a building, lol. And I don't have a Neví building floor plan at this time (I am not sure if I ever will, to be perfectly honest.) I just know the concept of their buildings.
I do have the floor plan of the A'mara building as Tirry designs it for Loxos (for the sequel to Elect to Change) - If I can work out how to translate the building plan to the computer (besides scanning - it's just chicken scratches at the moment) , then I'll do it for you, but I'm really not sure because I don't yet have a program that lets me do what I want there - maybe I'll just have to bully GIMP into doing it for me...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58474.85
ETH 2500.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39