Unfinished 3d Art: Donut And a Mug

in #art8 years ago (edited)

Unfinished

Ah! After 1 month of practice and following tutorials this is my unfinished work. This is purely made from scratch using blender.

Hope you guys like it. I am a beginner in 3d Art. So a long way to go. And I am going to add more as I progress.

This is an update of previous post.

This is still not complete though. But thought I would share my progress with steemit.

previous post- https://steemit.com/art/@vikaspoonia/my-unfinished-3d-art-cookies-and-mug

final render post -https://steemit.com/art/@vikaspoonia/donut-and-mug-final-render

Sort:  

i think that the doughnut has too-many sprinkles on it
but its still good

yeah and I am also thinking of changing the shapes of sprinkles.

A small gift has been sent to your wallet for your amazing 3D artwork ;)

thanks mindhunter loved your gift. :)

A tiny bolt of Steem to keep you going :) Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48