New drawing blog! 😙steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Heberger image

Hello everyone! I am new on steemit.

I draw a lot of fanarts or originals. I am ready for all ideas for future drawings.
I wish to make my blog a place of exchange between your ideas and my drawings.

do not forget to subscribe to do not miss anything! 😉

Bonjour tous le monde! Je suis nouveau sur steemit.

Je dessine beaucoup de fanarts ou des originaux. je suis ou ert a toutes idées pour de futurs dessins.
Je souhaite faire de mon blog un lieuc d'échange entre vos idées et mes dessins.

n'oubliez pas de vius abonner pour ne rien rater! 😉

Sort:  

You deserve this upvote! ^ _ ^

wow... amazing
I love it! upvote for you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.40
ETH 2525.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47