Draw the letters J

in #art5 years ago
In this opportunity the letter J must be drawn, to participate in the contest We draw the letters J contest proposed by @ran.koree.


Here is the final image of my participation:

I initially used pencil and paper, then worked the whole image using the program Gimp 2.10.


I painted the geometric loop red and made a gradient of red tones to give it depth.


Here I applied a gray tone making a gradient with the silver color.


Paint in green and yellow what the tape is.


And finally I put the black semi transparent background to highlight more the colors used in the image.


Thank you dear friends for the support, we are in contact.
Sort:  

Thank you for participating in this competition ... great job ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58999.04
ETH 2518.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46