Provence in the Kitchen. Decorative Cutting Board (Own Work)

in #art7 years ago

Hello, dear all! Do you like lavender or some other provence herbs? I simply love provence style! It seems to me that provence is the best style for a kitchen. It brings the atmosphere of comfort, joy and hospitality. 

I crafted two wonderful cutting boards for kitchen. I applied my favourite decoupage technique. I printed two pictures of provence herbs, glued them to the wooden board, painted with acrylic paints and covered with several layers of matte acrylic varnish.

Hope you liked my work:)


Wish you many smiles.

Feel free to leave your comments, follow me and upvote.


@victoriart

Sort:  

Beautiful @victoriart. What a great idea. You certainly have a lot of talent and I will certainly follow you to see more of your creations! Thanks for sharing these boards on @steemit.

thank you so much, @myday

No problem at all @victoriart. If you enjoy photography feel free to take a peek at some of my travel photography :)

Wow. These would look great in any home. Beautiful work

Thank you, dear. I'm glad you like it:)

Oh my! Those are beautiful! Especially the lavender one I'd love to hang that in my kitchen!🕊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60623.84
ETH 2572.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57